Zhuji qixiang machinery CO.,LTD

关于我们

About Us


zhejiang zhuji qixiang machinery CO, LTD is a design, manufacturing, sales, service and integration of large-scale enterprises. The company is located in a long history of“Xi Shi hometown”-Zhuji Dian Kou, East facing cultural city, Shaoxing, 50 kilometers away from Hangzhou Xiaoshan International Airport, is located in the Yangtze River Delta economic development center, with beautiful environment and convenient transportation.


Our company specializes in producing heavy duty truck, trailer and trailer brake brake system accessories business. At present, the main products include automotive brake clearance automatic adjusting arm and so on.


For many years, our company has been concentrating on the development and manufacture of brake adjustment arms and other products.The product variety involves a full range of trucks,trailers and trailers fulrs, including EQ153,Steyr, North Benz, nine flat wood, six Ping Chai, omen, omman, Nan Jun, Liu, BPW, Hualing and so on. And by virtue of excellent quality of products won the recognition and praise of the vast number of users, set up a good corporate image.


The company fully implements the ISO/TS16949 national quality management system standard, the product is matched with many host manufacturers ,the sales point is all over the country,and it is sold to Europe,America,Southeast Asia and other countries. Adhering to the tenet of “user satisfaction and better pursuit”, “quality first and

Excellence”is the eternal pursuit of Qi Xiang Machinery staff to open up the market and create famous brand.


   Warmly welcome customers to visit our company! Common development.


产品展示

Product Categories

产品中心
More

我们的优势

Our Advatage

Excellent quality

Has many years of industry technology research and development team, quality assurance

Factory direct

Design, sales, service integration of modern enterprises

Serve with heart

Security escort

You grasp the direction of the four seas, I escort for your safety


Create value for employees, create value for customers, pursue excellence and share harmony

新闻中心

NEWS

Company news
More
Company news
More
news
More
  • Warm congratulations

    Warm congratulations on the opening of Zhuji qixiang machinery CO., LTD. Website!!!

 技术实力

Technological Strength

Automatic adjustment arm professional manufacturers

Design, manufacturing, research and development, sales integration enterprises

Copyright @ 2018 . All rights reserved.

诸暨市琪祥机械有限公司

about us

关 于 我 们

       浙江诸暨市琪祥机械有限公司是一家设计、制造、销售服务与一体的规模化企业。公司座落于历史悠久的“西施故里”——褚暨市店口。东临文化城绍兴,距杭州萧山国际机场50公里,处于长江三角經济发展中心,环境忧美,交通捷。本公司专业生产重型卡车、拖车和挂车刹车制动系统配件的企业。目前主要产品包括汽车制动闰隙自动调整臂等。

    多年来我公司一直专注于刹车调整臂等产品的研发与制造,产品品种涉及全系列卡车、拖车和挂车,包括EQ153、斯太尔、北方奔驰、九平柴、六平柴、奥威、欧曼、南骏、柳特、BPW、华菱等。并凭借过硬对产品品质蠃得了广大用户的认可和好评,树立了良好的企业形象。

   本公司全面实施sOTs16949国家质量管理体系标准,产品与多家主机厂家配套,销售点遍布全国各地,且远销欧美、东南亚等国家。坚持以“用户满意、追求更好”为宗旨,“质量第一、精益求精”是琪样机械全体员工开拓市场、争创名牌的永恒追求。热忱欢迎广大客商来本公司莅临指导!共同发展!


our advatage

我 们 的 优 势

优秀品质

拥有多年行业技术研发团队,品质保障

原厂直供

设计、销售、服务一体化

的现代企业

用心服务

为员工创造价值,为客户创造价值

追求卓越,共享和谐

安全护航

你把握方向纵横四海

        我为你安全保驾护航

news dynamic

新 闻 动 态

公司新闻
更多
公司新闻
更多
公司新闻
更多
行业动态
更多

technological strength

技 术 实 力

自动调整臂专业厂家

设计、制造、研发、销售一体化企业